"h." awarded in the Jan Dorman Competition


We are pleased to announce that "h.", directed by Daniel Stachuła, has been awarded in the Jan Dorman Competition. The expert group composed of Tomasz Daszczuk, Małgorzata Fijas, Grażyna Lutosławska, Ewa Świerżewska, Marzenna Wiśniewska, awarded "h." during the meeting on March 13, 2020.



You can find the full list of awarded performances here. Congratulations!